Baltimore Ravens 2012 Regular Season Schedule Released

The NFL has just released the schedule for the 2012 regular season. The schedule for the Baltimore Ravens is as follows:

1 Mon, Sept. 10 vs. Cincinnati Bengals ESPN 7 p.m.
2 Sun, Sept. 16 at Philadelphia Eagles CBS 1 p.m.
3 Sun, Sept. 23 vs. New England Patriots NBC 8:20 p.m.
4 Thu, Sept. 27 vs. Cleveland Browns NFLN 8:20 p.m.
5 Sun, Oct. 7 at Kansas City Chiefs CBS 1 p.m.
6 Sun, Oct. 14 vs. Dallas Cowboys FOX 1 p.m.
7 Sun, Oct. 21 at Houston Texans CBS 1 p.m.
8 Bye
9 Sun, Nov. 4 at Cleveland Browns CBS 1 p.m.
10 Sun, Nov. 11 vs. Oakland Raiders CBS 1 p.m.
11 Sun, Nov. 18 at Pittsburgh Steelers NBC 8:20 p.m.
12 Sun, Nov. 25 at San Diego Chargers CBS 4:05 p.m.
13 Sun, Dec. 2 vs. Pittsburgh Steelers CBS 4:15 p.m.
14 Sun, Dec. 9 at Washington Redskins CBS 1 p.m.
15 Sun, Dec. 16 vs. Denver Broncos CBS 1 p.m.
16 Sun, Dec. 23 vs. New York Giants FOX 1 p.m.
17 Sun, Dec. 30 at Cincinnati Bengals CBS 1 p.m.

First impressions are not good as this looks like a much more difficult schedule than last year. One touch stretch that sticks out is weeks 11 to 13 where the Ravens take on the Steelers and Chargers on the road followed by the Steelers again. Roger Goodell must hate us…

Please follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook for all news, NFL and Ravens. Also, make sure to +1 our articles!

Next Ravens Game Full schedule »
Sunday, Oct 2626 Oct1:00at Cincinnati BengalsBuy Tickets

Tags: 2012 NFL Regular Season Schedule Released Baltimore Ravens Schedule

comments powered by Disqus