Schedule

Schedule

Preseason:

Week 1: Aug. 11-15        at Philadelphia Eagles L

Week 2: Aug. 18-22       vs. Kansas City Chiefs W

Week 3: Aug. 25             vs. Washington Redskins W

Week 4: Sept. 1                at Atlanta Falcons W

Regular Season:

Week 1: v.s. Steelers at home. Sunday, Sep. 11, 1:00 W

Week 2: at Titans. Sunday, Sep. 18, 1:00 L

Week 3: at Rams. Sunday, Sep. 25, 4:05 W

Week 4: v.s. Jets at home. Sunday, Oct. 2, 8:05 W

Week 5: Bye

Week 6: v.s. Texans at home. Sunday, Oct. 16, 4:05 W

Week 7: at Jaguars. Monday, Oct. 24, 8:30 L

Week 8: v.s. Cardinals at home. Sunday, Oct. 30, 1:00 W

Week 9: at Steelers. Sunday, Nov. 6, 8:20 W

Week 10: at Seahawks. Sunday, Nov. 13, 4:05 L

Week 11: v.s. Bengals at home. Sunday, Nov. 20, 1:00 W

Week 12: v.s. 49ers at home. Thursday, Nov. 24, 8:20 W

Week 13: at Browns. Sunday, Dec. 4, 1:00 W

Week 14: v.s. Colts at home. Sunday, Dec. 11, 1:00 W

Week 15: at Chargers. Sunday, Dec. 18, 8:20 L

Week 16: v.s. Browns. Saturday, Dec. 24, 1:00 W

Week 17: at Bengals. Sunday, Jan. 1, 1:00 W